“Out of Mind” – our annual art exhibition: October 7th-18th

by

Out of Mind exhibition poster September 2008BrightSparks: Arts in Mental Health Group present “Out of Mind”.  The eighth annual exhibition of artworks by users and survivors of mental health services in Leicester and beyond.

October 7th to 18th 2008 at The City Gallery (upstairs), 90 Granby Street, Leicester.

Free admission.

Supported by the Charity of Carlton Hayes Hospital.

Submissions were invited from August.  For further information, please contact Tim Sayers on 0795 687 9482.

Tags: ,

One Response to ““Out of Mind” – our annual art exhibition: October 7th-18th”

  1. meaghanbusch.com Says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yeet I nevsr found any
    interesting article liie yours. It’s pretty
    worth enough for me. In my view,
    if all site owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the nett will be much more useful than ever
    before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well
    written!|
    I will immediately take
    hold of youir rss as I can not in finding your
    e-mail subscription hyperlkink oor e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any?
    Kindlyy allow me recognize in
    order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to makee some plans for tthe future and it’s
    time to bbe happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you
    few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next
    articles referring to this article. I wish to reasd more things about it!|
    It’s apropriate tikme to
    make a few plans for the
    long run and it’s time to be happy. I habe read this
    post and if I may I wish to counsel you some fascinating things or tips.

    Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article.

    I desire to read even more things approximately
    it!|
    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours today, but I
    by no meazns discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It iis pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent
    content as you probably did, the internet shall be a lot more useful than ever
    before.
    |
    Ahaa, its good discussion concerning this piece of writing at this place at
    this webpage, I hsve read all that,so at this time me also commenting at
    this place.|
    I am sure this article has touched all the
    internet users, its really really pleasant paragraph on building up new webpage.|
    Wow, this article is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing such
    things, therefore I am going to
    let know her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I love your
    website!|
    Waay cool! Some very vali points! I appreciate you penning this
    post plus the rest of the site is extremely good.

    |
    Hi, I do think this iis a great blog.
    I stumbledupon it I am going to come bawck once again since
    i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom iss the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot off tikes it’s challenging to get thst “perfect balance”
    between superb usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a great job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer.

    Outstanding Blog!|
    These are truly great
    ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some pleasawnt points
    here. Any way kewp up wrinting.|
    I love what you guys are usually up too.

    This kind of cever work and coverage!
    Keep uup thhe amazin g works guys I’ve you guys too my owwn blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared thgis site with us
    so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information.

    I’m bookmarkkng aand will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Grea blog aand terrific style and design.|
    I love what youu guys are usually up too. Such clever wofk
    and reporting! Keep up the terrific works gguys I’ve added
    you
    uys to our blogroll.

    |
    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platformm you’re working with?
    I’m going to start my
    own bloog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I assk is because your design eems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking forr something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had
    to ask!
    |
    Hi there would you mind ltting me know
    which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in
    3 completely different browssers and I must say this blpog lozds a loot faster then most.

    Can youu recommend a good hosting provider at
    a
    honest price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    |
    I like it when individuals come together and shqre opinions.

    Great blog, stick with it!

    |
    Thank yoou for thhe auspicious writeup. It in fact wwas a amusement
    account it.

    Look advanced to ffar added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?
    |
    Hey there just wanted tto give you a
    quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off
    the
    screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m noot sure if this is a format issue or something to
    do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let
    you know. The style and design look great though!

    Hoppe you get the isue fixed soon.
    Kudos|
    This is a topic that’snear to my heart… Thank you!
    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on web as compareed to textbooks, as I
    found this paragraph at this web site.

    |
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locatimg it but, I’d
    like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got sokme suggestions
    foor your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great
    website and I look forward to seeing itt expand over time.|
    Hello! I’ve been following your website for a
    long time now and finally got the courage to
    go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up the excellent work!
    |
    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse
    your website on mmy iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to takee a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded onn my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyways, suplerb blog!
    |
    Its such as you learn my mind!
    You seem to grasp so much approximately this, liie you wrote the
    guide in it or something. I think that you can ddo with some % to
    power the message house
    a bit, hkwever instead of that, this is
    fantastic
    blog. A fantastic read.
    I will definitely be back.|
    I visited many websites but the audio quality for audio songs existing at this site is genuinely wonderful.|
    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything yyou can suggest?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is
    very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!

    It’s the little changes that make the greatest changes.

    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme.
    Did youu make this site yourself? Please reply baack as I’m looking to create my very own blog and would like
    to learn where yyou got this from or exactly
    what the theme
    is called. Thanks!
    |
    Hi there! This pkst couldn’t be written much better!

    Looking through this article reminds mme of my previous roommate!
    He constantly keept talking about this. I’llforward
    this post to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a good
    read. Thank you for sharing!|
    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!

    It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout
    andd design. Wonerful choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a great deal to know about
    this issue. I really like all thee points
    you made.|
    You hav made ome good points there. I looked on the internet to find out more about the issue
    andd found most people will go
    along with your views on this site.

    |
    Hi, I log oon to your new stuff daily. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

    |
    I just couhld not leave your site prior to suggesting
    that I extremely enjoyed the usual information an individual provide
    on your visitors? Is going to be baack frequently in order
    to investigate cross-check new posts|
    I wanbt to to thank you for this fanyastic read!! I definitely loved every little
    bitt of it. Ihave you bookmarked to look at new things you
    post…|
    Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!|
    I leave a rwsponse each timje I lioke a article on a site or I have something to add to
    the discussion. Usually it is caused bby the incerness displayed in the post I browsed.
    And on this post Aboujt this Series | That a Nation
    Mighht Live. I was moved enough to drop a thought :
    -P I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be only me or does it look like like a few of the responses appear like tyey are left by brain dead visitors?
    :-P And, iff you aare writing at additional online sites, I would
    like to follow anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you make a list every one of your social
    sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook pagge or twitter feed?

    |
    Hello, I enbjoy reading hrough your article post.
    I wanted tto write a little comment to support you.
    |
    I always spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles oor reviews every day alomg with
    a cup of coffee.|
    I always emailed this blog post page to all my contacts,
    because if like to read it next my contacts will too.|
    My programmer is tryin to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the
    less. I’ve bren using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another
    platform. I have heard goood things about blogengine.net. Is thhere a way I
    can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help wuld be really appreciated!|
    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve
    visited this website before but after browsing through a few oof the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely pleased I
    came across it and I’ll bbe book-marking
    itt and checking back frequently!|
    Terrific article! That is the kind of information that
    are meant to be shared around the web. Disgrace on Google forr now not positioning
    this postt higher! Come on ovewr and discuss with my website .
    Thank you =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here.I came across this board
    and I
    find It really useful & itt helped me out
    a lot. I hope to give something back and aid
    others like
    you helped me.|
    Greetings, I do believe your site may be having internet browser compatibiliy issues.

    When I look at your bloog in Safari, it looks finme however, when opening
    in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to give youu a quick heads up! Besides that, great blog!

    |
    Someone necessarily
    lend a hand to mmake critically posts
    I would state.This is the first time I frequented your
    website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you
    made to make this particular publish incredible. Wonderful process!|
    Heya i am for the first time here.

    I found this board and I in finding It
    truly helpful & it helped mme outt a lot.
    I hooe tto provide something again and aid others like you
    helped me.|
    Howdy! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you have right
    here on tthis post. I’ll be returnin to your website for more soon.|
    I eevery time used to stuey paragraph in news papers but now
    as I am a user of internet therefore from noww I am using net ffor posts, thanks to
    web.|
    Your means of telling everything in this article is
    actually fastidious, every one can effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I found your blog via Google at the same time
    as looking for a related topic, your website got here up, it seems great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, siomply was aware of your blog via Google,
    and located that it’s truly informative.
    I’m
    going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future.

    Many other folks can be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest site
    and I would like tto find something more safeguarded.
    Do you havfe any recommendations?|
    I’m really impresxsed with your writing skills
    and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it
    yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.|
    I’m really inspired with
    your writing talents as neatly as with the laytout in
    your blog. Is that this a paid topic or didd you customize it yourself?

    Anyway keep up tthe nice quality writing, it’suncommon to look a nice blog like this
    one these days..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem
    with your site in web explorer,
    may test this? IE nonetheles is the marketplace chief and a huge component to people willl miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your
    info, but good topic. I needrs to
    spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for wonderful
    info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    |
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i cwme to “return the
    favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose
    its ok to use a few of you ideas!!\

Leave a Reply

